Search

Live Galilee Program - April 2, 2022


This is our second year of a special Live event prior to Passover/Memorial time. If you have not joined us for Live On Location yet, it is a unique experience as we stream the program from the locations.

It is not a slide show and it is not pre-recorded, meaning you can interact and engage with us as we jump into the minds of the people we read about in the Bible, from the locations they walked and lived in. This program will be FREE OF CHARGE and there will be NO PUSH FOR DONATIONS OR TIPS. Our goal is to (1) help you visualize your Bible reading and also (2) to advertise Taste and See TV.


The program this year will be a day long event, from sunrise to sunset. Each location will have a different 30 minute program delving into different aspects of the disciples' lives in the years that followed Jesus' death.

  • The program begins with sunrise at the Decapolis city of Hippos.

  • Next is the recently discovered location of Bethsaida.

  • Then we will go to Tel Kinneret, which is in the area of the Sermon on the Mount.

  • We will then look down at the Galilee from Mount Arbel.

  • After this we go Migdal, the home of Mary Magdalene.

  • We finish the day with sunset from Ophir on the eastern hills.



JOINING THE PROGRAM

The reality is, most won't get to see every segment...unless they decide to do some sleep deprivation! Due to time constraints, we will not be pre-booking for this event. We will open the room about 10 minutes prior to the start and it will have a capacity of 500 connections.



ZOOM INFORMATION

You may share this email with your friends and family, and also the Zoom information. You may not record the program. The Zoom Room ID and password is the same for each location.


ZOOM ID: 835 4940 4733

PASSWORD: 2022


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83549404733?pwd=VE5YM0p1bzlGZnN4OEJrL21FL3h1UT09



START TIMES & CONVERSIONS *READ CAREFULLY*

**The start times listed for the program are in ISRAEL TIME (because we live in Israel and the program is broadcast from Israel). To assist you, we have listed the conversion into common time zones for our audience. PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THE DAY AS WELL AS THE TIME. The time listed also reflects any changes from Daylight Savings**


HIPPOS SUSSITA RUINS: 6:00-6:30am Israel (Saturday April 2)

  • New Zealand: 4:00-4:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Fiji / Vanuatu: 3:00-3:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Sydney, Australia: 2:00-2:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Brisbane, Australia: 1:00-1:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Tokyo, Japan: 12:00-12:30pm (noon) (Saturday April 2)

  • Philippians: 11:00-11:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • Perth, Australia: 11:00-11:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • South Africa: 5:00-5:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • UK & Ireland: 4:00-4:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Atlantic: 12:00-12:30am (Saturday April 2 - midnight)

  • North America Eastern: 11:00-11:30pm (Friday April 1)

  • North America Central: 10:00-10:30pm (Friday April 1)

  • North America Mountain: 9:00-9:30pm (Friday April 1)

  • North America Pacific: 8:00-8:30pm (Friday April 1)

  • Alaska: 7:00-7:30pm (Friday April 1)

  • Hawaii: 5:00-5:30pm (Friday April 1)


BETHSAIDA RUINS: 8:30-9:00am Israel

  • New Zealand: 6:30-7:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Fiji / Vanuatu: 5:30-6:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Sydney, Australia: 4:30-5:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Brisbane, Australia: 3:30-4:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Tokyo, Japan: 2:30-3:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Philippians: 1:30-2:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Perth, Australia: 1:30-2:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • South Africa: 7:30-8:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • UK & Ireland: 6:30-7:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Atlantic: 2:30-3:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Eastern: 1:30-2:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Central: 12:30-1:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Mountain: 11:30pm-12:00am (Friday April 1 / Saturday April 2)

  • North America Pacific: 10:30-11:00pm (Friday April 1)

  • Alaska: 9:30-10:00pm (Friday April 1)

  • Hawaii: 7:30-8:00pm (Friday April 1)


TEL KINNERET: 10:30-11:00am Israel

  • New Zealand: 8:30-9:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Fiji / Vanuatu: 7:30-8:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Sydney, Australia: 6:30-7:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Brisbane, Australia: 5:30-6:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Tokyo, Japan: 4:30-5:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Philippians: 3:30-4:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Perth, Australia: 3:30-4:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • South Africa: 9:30-10:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • UK & Ireland: 8:30-9:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Atlantic: 4:30-5:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Eastern: 3:30-4:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Central: 2:30-3:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Mountain: 1:30-2:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Pacific: 12:30-1:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • Alaska: 11:30pm-12:00am (Friday April 1 / Saturday April 2)

  • Hawaii: 9:30-10:00pm (Friday April 1)


MOUNT ARBEL LOOKOUT: 2:00-2:30pm Israel

  • New Zealand: 12:00-1:30am (Sunday April 3)

  • Fiji / Vanuatu: 11:00-11:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00-10:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Brisbane, Australia: 9:00-9:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Tokyo, Japan: 8:00-8:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Philippians: 7:00-7:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Perth, Australia: 7:00-7:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • South Africa: 1:00-1:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • UK & Ireland: 12:00-12:30pm (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Atlantic: 8:00-8:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Eastern: 7:00-7:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Central: 6:00-6:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Mountain: 5:00-5:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Pacific: 4:00-4:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • Alaska: 3:00-3:30am (Saturday April 2)

  • Hawaii: 1:00-1:30am (Saturday April 2)


MIGDAL RUINS: 4:30-5:00pm Israel

  • New Zealand: 2:30-3:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Fiji / Vanuatu: 1:30-2:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Sydney, Australia: 12:30-1:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Brisbane, Australia: 11:30pm-12:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • Tokyo, Japan: 10:30-11:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Philippians: 9:30-10:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • Perth, Australia: 9:30-10:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • South Africa: 3:30-4:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • UK & Ireland: 2:30-3:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Atlantic: 10:30-11:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Eastern: 9:30-10:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Central: 8:30-9:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Mountain: 7:30-8:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Pacific: 6:30-7:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • Alaska: 5:30-6:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • Hawaii: 3:30-4:00am (Saturday April 2)



OPHIR LOOKOUT (SUNSET): 6:30pm Israel

  • New Zealand: 3:30-4:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Fiji / Vanuatu: 3:30-4:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Sydney, Australia: 2:30-3:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Brisbane, Australia: 1:30-2:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Tokyo, Japan: 12:30-1:00am (Sunday April 3)

  • Philippians: 11:30pm-12:00am (Saturday April 2 / Sunday April 3)

  • Perth, Australia: 11:30pm-12:00am (Saturday April 2 / Sunday April 3)

  • South Africa: 5:30-6:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • UK & Ireland: 4:30-5:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Atlantic: 12:30-1:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Eastern: 11:30am-12:00pm (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Central: 10:30-11:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Mountain: 9:30-10:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • North America Pacific: 8:30-9:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • Alaska: 7:30-8:00am (Saturday April 2)

  • Hawaii: 5:30-6:00am (Saturday April 2)






3,077 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All